facebook twitter-32x32 Google Plus Linkedin-32 Bookmark Icons You Tube

Combined Course for TOGAF Levels 1 and 2

This is a  full TOGAF® Version 9.1 training course, containing the required learning materials for both levels of TOGAF certification (Foundation and Certified).

Course Content

  • Introduction to the Course
  • TOGAF 9 Certification
  • Enterprise Architecture and the TOGAF Framework
  • TOGAF Core Concepts
  • Content Framework and MetaModel
  • Enterprise Continuum and Architecture Repository
  • Enterprise Architecture Capability Maturity Models
  • Preliminary Phase
  • Learning from Other Industries
  • Enterprise Architecture Governance
  • Architecture Principles
  • Views, Viewpoints and Stakeholder Management
  • Architecture Scoping and Partitioning
  • Phase A: Architecture Vision
  • Business Scenarios
  • Enterprise Architecture Development
  • Technical Reference Model
  • Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
  • Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Phase C: Data Architecture
  • Phase C: Application Architecture
  • Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
  • Phase F: Migration Planning
  • Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • Architecture Requirements Management
  • ADM Guidelines and Techniques
  • Using TOGAF to Define and Govern SOAs
  • Guidelines for Adapting the ADM: Security
  • Enterprise Architecture Tools
  • The Role and Skills of the Architect
  • Course Conclusions and Next Steps

Who is this Course for?

This is the full TOGAF certification course, and is intended for:

  • Enterprise Architects
  • Solution Architects
  • Business Architects
  • IT Professionals

Delegates require no prior knowledge of TOGAF to attend this course