facebook twitter-32x32 Google Plus Linkedin-32 Bookmark Icons You Tube


TOGAF 9.1 is the leading framework for Enterprise Architecture.

Learn more about TOGAF

EA Modelling for Practitioners

ArchiMate 2.1 is the visual language for business design used by Enterprise Architects around the world to communicate clearly.

Learn more about EA Modelling


ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library), is a set of practices for IT Service Management (ITSM) that focuses on aligning IT services with business requirements and to support its core processes.

Learn more about ITIL


This 4 day course and is a subset of IPCESA course as it excludes the Practitioner case study, the Practitioner elements of the syllabus and the Practitioner examination.

Learn more about ICESA


This 5 day accredited course spans the breath of architecture concepts from business through data and applications and software to infrastructure. It concludes with two BCS professional certificate examinations.

Learn more about IPCESA

Awareness Seminar

This high-level overview of the TOGAF® training course will provide business executives with a clear understanding of the business benefits of the TOGAF® framework and how it will enable robust planning and governance of IT systems within their organisation.

Learn more about Awareness Seminar